Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – The End (Budo Remix)

You put your hand out like I was stranded
Tried to pull me on that dance floorI stepped backwardsSee I wasn't ready yet, but you were my medicineShowed me that trust through that love that you held me withour backs against the wall as the DJ would spinThe soundtrack had changed as he played that mix
Our lives flashed in front of us, just a glimpse
We were together and experience this
You finally pulled me up, I didn't want to
But you filled me up, from the bottom of my heartAnd as we walked through that gymnasium that I'd been watchingFeeling like my chest would explode from my heartbeatTo the middle of the floor I almost panickedYou put your hand out and I fearfully grabbed itThe most beautiful thing that I'd seen on this planet

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0