salem



Brooklyn sun,
she's hanging on,
she's been runnin round the tired sky,
her day is done

She says goodnight,
and slips away
with a golden kiss to keep us warm
'til the morning breaks

Come, come, come back soon
I would trade away the stars and moon
if you came, came, came back soon
my darker days would all be done,
oh, Brooklyn sun

I toss and turn,
stuck in a dream
Lost, I found that everything is not what it seems


So wake me up,
and take me back
Illuminate the light and all the things we have

Come, come, come back soon
I would trade away the stars and moon
if you came, came, came back soon
my darker days would all be done,

Oh, nothing is the same when you are not around, around, and
oh, I close my eyes and wait

Come, come, come back soon
I would trade away the stars and moon
if you came, came, came back soon
my darker days would all be done,

Come, come, come back soon
I would trade away the stars and moon
if you came, came, came back soon
my darker days would all be done,
Oh, Brooklyn sun

Kommentarer
Postat av: romina

jag älskar dig

2010-06-12 @ 14:34:54
Postat av: charlotta

mig eller salmen? hahahha :D

2010-06-12 @ 14:46:00
URL: http://tjalottaa.blogg.se/
Postat av: roman

hahhaha .. eehh... eehh... ehh.....

2010-06-13 @ 15:40:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0