Left here broken



Yours was the perfect love
I swear it was
Until I had your love my world was cold

I did what most men do and I messed it up
But when I got you back my world was whole
The player thing
I let it go
Thought our life was set in stone
But it wasn't and I'm here alone
Don't think that I can handle this
Baby I'm so

I'm so in agony
Look at the state of me
Left here broken
You said you'd never leave
Look what you've done to me
Left here broken

Where do I go from here
I'm so lost
Do you know how hard it is fighting my way through this

It shouldn't even be like this
I shouldn't have to feel like this
Can't even have company
Nobody can talk to me

I'm messed up
All that I find myself doing
Looking through my gallery
Drinking and smoking weed
I hate you for doing this to me
Girl I'm so

I'm so in agony
Look at the state of me
Left here broken
You said you'd never leave
Look what you've done to me
Left here broken

I'm so in agony
Look at the state of me
Left here broken
You said you'd never leave
Look what you've done to me
Left here broken
I never thought I'd feel this low down in my life
I swear I'm
Everyday I wished that it was me that had died and I'm

I'm so in agony
Look at the state of me
Left here broken
You said you'd never leave
Look what you've done to me
Left here broken
I'm so in agony
Look at the state of me
Left here broken

You said you'd never leave
Look what you've done to me
Left here broken
I'm so in agony
Look at the state of me
Left here broken
You said you'd never leave
Look what you've done to me
Left here broken

I'm so in agony
Look at the state of me
Left here broken
You said you'd never leave
Look what you've done to me
Left here broken

Digga - Broken
Låten är inte till någon speciell, tycker bara att texten & låten är så himla fin.

Kommentarer
Postat av: milla

Jättefin text :)

2009-05-26 @ 09:47:02
URL: http://mecamilla.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jarina

SVAR; Så kul! Får hoppas du blir en av de fem finalisterna då! Lycka till och håll gärna utkik på bloggen för att veta om du är en av de fem, :)



Allting bra?

Kramar.

2009-05-26 @ 13:41:17
URL: http://jarinaw.blogg.se/
Postat av: tjeijor ♥ cookie

sv: åh tack (:

Haha , japp ... our teddy ;]

2009-05-26 @ 14:44:57
URL: http://tjeijor.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0